Oro Valley Lacrosse Club offers Kindergarten through High School opportunities to play an exciting sport for both boys and girls. Together with other Tucson Lacrosse clubs, your young athlete will thoroughly enjoy youth lacrosse with the emphasis on spor

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Boys 8U & COED 8U start TYL league play (TUS): 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Boys 14U, 12U, 10U start AYL/TYL league play: 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 5:00p to 8:00p
Team & Individual Photos Taken: 

Teams that normally practice on Tuesday will get group and individual photos this day.

Girls HS will take photos this day

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 5:00p to 8:00p
Team & Individual Photos Taken: 

Teams that normally practice on this day will get their team and individual photos this day.

Boys HS will take photos this day

This is also an individual makeup day

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Girls 14U & 11U @ Play Date scrimmage (Naranja): 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Girls HS start AGLA league play: 
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Boys HS start ALL league play: 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 5:00p to 6:30p
Makeup day for individual photos: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Girls 14U & 11U start AGYL league play: 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Boys 8u & COED 8u end TYL league play: 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Boys 14U, 12U, 10U Cactus Cup: 
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Boys HS end ALL league play - end of reg season: 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Girls HS end AGLA league play - end of reg season: 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Girls 14U & 11U end AGYL league play: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Girls 14U, 11U End of Year Party: 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Boys HS & Girls HS end of year party: 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Club Nominations & Voting for Next Years Board Starts: 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
OVLC Summer Lacrosse Clinic: 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020
OVLC Summer Lacrosse Clinic: 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
OVLC Summer Lacrosse Clinic: 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
OVLC Summer Lacrosse Clinic: