Oro Valley Lacrosse Club offers Kindergarten through High School opportunities to play an exciting sport for both boys and girls. Together with other Tucson Lacrosse clubs, your young athlete will thoroughly enjoy youth lacrosse with the emphasis on spor

Home
Sponsored By:   AZ Zipline Adventures
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=OROVALLEYLACROSSE.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Boys 12U & 14U start practice: 
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Girls 14U & HS start fall practices: 
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
Boys 10U start practices: 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 8:00a to 11:00a
USL Coaches Clinic - Level 1 Training: 

@ Riverfront Park

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 1:00p to 5:00p
USL Coaches Clinic - Level 2 Training: 

@ Riverfront Park

Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Boys HS start fall practices: 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 through Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Girls 14U & HS @ Southwest Classic Tournament (Phx): 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Boys 8U (padded) start practice: 
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 through Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Girls 14U & HS @ Lax4Life Tournament (Phx): 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Boys 12U, 14U & HS @ Lax4Life Tournament (Phx): 
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
Girls 14U, HS end fall practices: 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Boys HS end fall practices: 
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Girls 14U, 11U, & COED Developmental 8U start spring practices: 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
ENTIRE CLUB - Faceoff/Draw Dinner: 
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Boys HS start spring practices: 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Girls 14U, 11U & COED Developmental 8U - scrimmages @ OVHC: 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Boys HS,14U, 12U, 10U, 8U @ Oro Valley Holiday Classic (Naranja): 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Girls HS start spring practices: 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Boys 14U, 12U, 10U start AYL/TYL league play (Phx): 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Boys 8U & COED 8U start TYL league play (TUS): 
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 through Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Team & Individual Photos Taken: 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Girls 14U & 11U @ Play Date scrimmage (Naranja): 
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Boys HS start ALL league play: 
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 through Sun, Feb 23, 2020
RODEO BREAK - No Games: 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Girls HS start AGLA league play: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Girls 14U & 11U start AGYL league play: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Boys 8u & COED 8u end TYL league play: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Amphi Spring Break - NO GAMES: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Boys 14U, 12U, 10U end AYL/TYL league play: 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Boys 14U, 12U, 10U, 8U, & COED 8U End of Year Party: 
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Boys HS end ALL league play - end of reg season: 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Girls HS end AGLA league play - end of reg season: 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Girls 14U & 11U end AGYL league play: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Girls 14U, 11U End of Year Party: 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Boys HS & Girls HS end of year party: 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Club Nominations & Voting for Next Years Board Starts: 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
OVLC Summer Lacrosse Clinic: 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020
OVLC Summer Lacrosse Clinic: 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
OVLC Summer Lacrosse Clinic: 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
OVLC Summer Lacrosse Clinic: